Office of the Governor Staff

Posted on Dec 8, 2022 in Main

“I have assembled a team that will help me drive an ambitious agenda for Hawaiʻi during the next four years. It is a group of dedicated, qualified professionals with years of experience in their respective fields. Each brings with them the passion to make a difference and meet the challenges facing Hawaiʻi.”


Brooke Wilson, Chief of Staff





Julian Juarez, Senior Special Assistant to Chief of Staff





Cameron Deptula, Special Assistant





Blake Oshiro, Senior Advisor





Lori Abe, Deputy Chief of Staff





Makana McClellan, Director of Communications





Erika Engle, Press Secretary





Reece Kilbey, Digital Media Specialist





Fele Tau, Director of Constituent Services and Protocol





Bonnelley Pau’ula, Constituent Services Manager





Keala Patterson, Protocol Officer





Nani Medeiros, Chief Housing Officer





James Koshiba, Governor’s Coordinator on Homelessness 





Erin Masui, Director of Scheduling





Krystle Cook, Administrative Services Officer





Shari Carter, Executive Assistant to First Lady





Wendy Kondo, Boards and Commissions Manager





For general contact information click here.